Call Us 800.696.4503 / 406.761.6010


Fingerprinting Locations

Fingerprinting locations for Region 5 counties of Cascade, Chouteau, Fergus, Glacier, Judith Basin, Liberty, Petroleum, Pondera, Teton and Toole; and Region 6 counties of Blaine, Daniels, Dawson, Garfield, Hill, McCone, Phillips, Prairie, Richland, Roosevelt, Sheridan, Valley and Wibaux.

Fingerprinting locations for all counties in Montana by county from the US National Background Information website.